Saxophone Forum


by bronzemonkey992
(22 posts)
9 years ago

What is wrong with this web-site!

So now people are allowed to sell general clothing at a saxophone website?! For those of you that visit this site to talk and learn about the saxophone, there is a new forum at USAHorn.com. Check it out!

Reply To Post [Report Abuse]

Report Abuse

Replies

  1. by SaxMan
    (559 posts)

    9 years ago

    Re: What is wrong with this web-site!

    any person of respectable quality would not buy a new instrument there, which is pretty much all of their horns. Thus endorse them. YOu go there and stop complaining.

    Reply To Post


    1. by johnsonfromwisconsin
      (767 posts)

      9 years ago

      Re: What is wrong with this web-site!

      USAhorn does have a couple nice vintage horns I'd like to have and I've hear they do offer good service (seems to be the norm among all the vintage site's I peruse often: saxquest, vintagesax, cybersax, junkdude, usahorn, wwsax) But what has me puzzled is the notion that it's somehow poor practice to offer shirts for sale on a saxophone site. I just dont get it? I have seen and read the USA Horn forum (the entire thing in probably about 5 minutes), but didn't see anything particularily interesting yet

      Reply To Post