Saxophone Forum

by Lexter
(1 post)
19 years ago

Cannonball Mad Meg

I currently play on a student level Keilwerth Tenor. I have been playing it for four years now and I need to make an up grade. I tried out some horns and did a little searching around and I ran into a Cannonball Mad Meg no laquer. I liked it, the horn had a big tone and for the price I thought it was a good deal. What is the word about Cannonballs, if you own one please give me some feed back. Thanks.

Reply To Post [Report Abuse]

Report Abuse

Replies

1. by connsaxman_jim
    (2336 posts)

19 years ago

Re: Cannonball Mad Meg

You want to upgrade to a Cannonball from a Keilwerth?!?!?!? Stick with your Keilwerth. Much better horn. If you want to upgrade, look at a Keilwerth SX90 or an SX90R

Reply To Post Yahoo!

2. by sirmarkus2
    (11 posts)

19 years ago