Saxophone Forum

by foncevent
(1 post)
15 years ago

New Preformance Series Eb Alto Sax

Allright, I got a scholarship to college for my alto sax playing. The only problem is that for the last 6 years I have been playing my rent-to-buy student series sax, and they told me that I really need to buy a preformance series sax. Now I have played some preformance series saxs before and found them to be amazing, but neither I nor my parents have had or most likely ever will have that kind of money... so does anybody know of a good sax that is kinda on the cheaper side. I mean I'm a starving college student for gods sake.

Reply To Post [Report Abuse]

Report Abuse

Replies

1. by paul_matulef
    (2 posts)

15 years ago

Re: New Preformance Series Eb Alto Sax