Saxophone Forum

by joc1221
(1 post)
19 years ago

Looking for a student Saxophone

I looking to purchase a quality student saxophone. I have found some sites on the net for saxophone but none that are very informative. Any feedback is welcome.

Reply To Post [Report Abuse]

Report Abuse

Replies

1. by NA&CH
    (1 post)

18 years ago

Re: Looking for a student Saxophone

I am looking to sell my Yamaha YAS-52. It is brand new. I have it in the free trading section. I have pics and everything. It is an awesome horn. email me if intersted. Great for concert. Thanks Chirs

Reply To Post

2. by blushingeagle07
    (2 posts)

18 years ago

I have a Bundy II by Selmer Alto Sax. It's in pretty good condition. Just a few scratches where the bell starts to turn up. It comes with the case, neckstrap, and reed guard. I have a picture if you would like to see it. The reason I'm selling is A) I'm a poor college student B) I play oboe and my professor doesn't allow me to play sax anymore. I took very good care of it. I'm selling it for about $400.

Reply To Post

3. by SaxMan88
    (318 posts)

19 years ago