Saxophone Forum

by KactuSax
(21 posts)
18 years ago

New Cannonball Big Bell ???

Hey guys, I recently joined this forum. I have been scanning this sight for a couple years and finally decided I might as well join. I am lookin for a new axe and wondered if there were any Cannonball players out there or just some cats who had some experience with them. Before you respond I have already decided not to go with Yamaha ( metal too soft for me) or Selmer ( played a bunch and they all sound stuffy to me). I am currently playing a Noblet (tenor) from as best as I can tell 40's-50's. Any input is appreciated.

Reply To Post [Report Abuse]

Report Abuse

Replies

1. by golferguy675
    (600 posts)

18 years ago

Re: New Cannonball Big Bell ???